Filter by
  • Dean L

    SYLVANIA, OH | 2016 Cadillac CTS Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 19, 2020
    I forgot to ask about the best run-flat tire pressure for an optimum ride. When you inflate the tires, you do so at 35 psi. The label behind the door says less.
  • Mr. M

    PERRYSBURG, OH | 2019 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 19, 2020
    Awesome
  • Daniel R

    SYLVANIA, OH | 2018 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 18, 2020
    Timely visit
  • John F

    PERRYSBURG, OH | 2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 16, 2020
    Great service; friendly knowledgeable team.
  • GARY B

    TOLEDO, OH | 2020 Cadillac CT5
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 8, 2020
    Your salesman was honest and very nice. He got the car I wanted in the promised time. All was good with the whole transaction.
  • Arrow D

    TOLEDO, OH | 2014 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 6, 2020
    The dealership itself is awesome. Eric is so understanding and helpful. He is right on all my issues (which are many). Their shuttle service is very much appreciated. The problem I have is with the Cadillac SRX -- what a piece of garbage. I am constantly bringing it in for replacement parts. Right now my drivers side mirror is not defrosting and my window squeals when putting it up and down. Both of these things are hundreds of dollars to fix.
  • Mrs. J

    TOLEDO, OH | 2017 Cadillac ATS Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 28, 2020
    If this was at the body shop they told me 2 to 3 days it ended up being seven days and I'm the one that had to make the phone calls to find out about my vehicle
  • Stefan E

    LAMBERTVILLE, MI | 2017 Cadillac ATS Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2020
    The service rep - Andy was knowledgeable regarding the issue I had and shared that they had seen and resolved the same type of issue with other customers. This type of dialogue provides great reassurance from a customer perspective. No one wants their vehicle to be a "science experiment". Also cleaning the car afterwards was greatly appreciated. Many thanks.
  • Mrs. J

    TOLEDO, OH | 2015 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2020
    The service department and the mechanics did a great job making sure my SRX was running properly and assured me the car was in excellent working order. Andy in service is very conscientious. His attention to detail and customer service is exactly was I expect from Taylor Cadillac. Thanks to Andy and the mechanics ! Jennifer Findsen
  • DONALD S

    PERRYSBURG, OH | 2020 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 25, 2020
    It was an overall very pleasant experience and look forward to visiting the dealership again.